

Members of Conference program committee



Prof. Irtyna Tykhomyrova is President at the MIM Business School, Ukraine



Ms. Katrin Tiivel is Staff
Development Officer at Taltech,
Estonia



Prof. Inga Lapina is Vice dean at Riga Technical University (RTU), Latvia



Ms. Birute Ruplyte is Executive School, Training Programmes Director, at ISM University of Management and Economics, Lithuania



Ms. Jana Strogonova is co-owner of Growing Ltd, business trainer and consultant, Latvia



Dr. Virginijus Kundrotas is President of the Baltic Management Development Association (BMDA) Lithuania, Dean of Adizes Graduate School, USA.